Login

Committee Chairs

Executive Board Committee
Chair: Tom Gaylin
Email: tgaylin2001@gmail.com

Admin Review Committee
Chair: Michael Wood
Email: woodentco@aol.com

By-Laws, Policies & Procedures
Co-Chairs: EJ Dean and Jay Strates
Email(s): ejdean@msn.com / jay@strates.com

Circus
Co-Chairs: Wayne McCary and Larry Yaffe
Email(s): wmmccary@gmail.com / lyaffe@firestonefinancial.com

Convention/Industry Planning
Co-Chairs: Tony Cassata and EJ Dean
Email(s): tonyc@bsrgames.com / ejdean@msn.com

Education & Safety
Co-Chairs: Amber Swedgan and Rob Vivona
Email: amber@thinkintera.com / rvivona@aol.com

Excellence
Chair: Jay Strates
Email: jay@strates.com

Finance
Chair: Mitchell Kaliff
Email: mhk@kaliff.com

Fundraising: Ways & Means/Jamborees & Contribution Fund
Co-Chairs: Jay Strates and Larry Yaffe
Email(s): jay@strates.com / lyaffe@firestonefinancial.com

Government Relations/HR
Co-Chairs: EJ Dean and Michael Wood
Email(s): ejdean@msn.com / woodentco@aol.com

Grievance
Chair: Larry Yaffe
Email: lyaffe@firestonefinancial.com

HOF & Historical
Co-Chairs: Tom Gaylin and John Hanschen
Email(s): tgaylin2001@gmail.com / jwhanschen@gmail.com

Membership
Co-Chairs: EJ Dean and Andy Deggeller
Email(s): ejdean@msn.com / radeggeller@gmail.com

Nominating
Chair: EJ Dean
Email: ejdean@msn.com

OABA PAC
Co-Chairs: Mick Brajevich and Mitchell Kaliff
Email(s): mickbrajevich@aol.com / mhk@kaliff.com

Past Chairs
Chair: Michael Wood
Email: woodentco@aol.com

Performance Review
Chair: Michael Wood
Email: woodentco@aol.com

Strategic Planning
Chair: EJ Dean
Email: ejdean@msn.com


Join Here

Join
Renew

Make a Donation


New Member Benefits

Latest Showtime



Search

Children’s Safety Video

Carnival Ride Safety

Seasonal Foreign Guest Workers

Advertise With Us






Connect With Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software