Log in

Committee Chairs

Executive Board Committee
Chair: Jay Strates, Chair
Email: jay@strates.com

Admin Review Committee
Chair: E.J. Dean
Email: ejdean@msn.com

By-Laws, Policies & Procedures
Chair: Debbie Powers
Email: Debbie@powersmidways.com

Circus
Chair: Wayne McCary 
Email: wmmccary@gmail.com

Convention/Industry Planning
Chair: Larry Yaffe
Email: Larryyaffe@gmail.com

Education & Safety
Co-Chairs: E.J. Dean and Marc Janas
Email: ejdean@msn.com / marcjanas1@aol.com

Excellence
Chair: Charlene Leavitt
Email: charlene@rcsfun.com

Finance
Chair: Mitchell Kaliff
Email: mhk@kaliff.com

Fundraising: Ways & Means/Jamborees & Contribution Fund
Chair: Debbie Powers
Email(s): Debbie@powersmidway.com

Government Relations/HR
Co-Chairs: Rick Reithoffer and Michael Wood
Email(s): rreithoffer@aol.com / woodentco@aol.com

Grievance
Chair: Mick Brajevich
Email: mickbrajevich@aol.com

HOF & Historical
Chairs:  John Hanschen
Email(s): jwhanschen@gmail.com

Membership
Co-Chairs: Larry Yaffe and Lance Moyer
Email(s): larryyaffe@gmail.com

Nominating
Chair: Larry Yaffe
Email: larryyaffe@gmail.com

OABA PAC
Co-Chairs: Andy Degeller and Mitchell Kaliff
Email(s): radeggeller@gmail.com / mhk@kaliff.com

Past Chairs
Chair: E.J. Dean
Email: ejdean@msn.com

Performance Review
Chair: E.J. Dean
Email: ejdean@msn.com

Strategic Planning
Chair: Larry Yaffe
Email: larryyaffe@gmail.com


Join Here

Join
Renew

Make a Donation


New Member Benefits

Latest Showtime



Search

Children’s Safety Video

Carnival Ride Safety

Seasonal Foreign Guest Workers

Advertise With Us





Connect With Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software