Board

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE/OFFICERS

Chris Lopez, Chairman 2014
Ray Cammack Shows
PO Box 10
Laveen, AZ 85339
(Office) 602/237-3333
(Fax) 602/237-2753
chrislo@rcsfun.com

Michael Wood, 1st Vice Chair
Wood Entertainment Co.
111 Osiana Drive
San Antonio, TX 78248
(Office) 210/573-2219
(Fax) 210/492-6235
woodentco@aol.com

Tom Gaylin, 2nd Vice Chair
Rosedale Attractions & Shows, Inc.
7920 Gilmore Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21237
(Office) 410/687-4385
(Fax) 410/687-7748
tomandbarbgaylin@verizon.net

E. J. Dean, 3rd Vice Chair
Dean & Flynn Fiesta Shows
8 Palis Drive
Salisbury, MA 01952
(Office) 603/474-5424
(Fax) 978/465-0599
ejdean@msn.com

Larry Yaffe, Treasurer
Firestone Financial Corp.
27 Christina Street
Newton, MA 02461
(Office) 617/641-9213
(Fax) 617/332-8032
lyaffe@firestonefinancial.com

Robert Johnson, President OABA
1035 S. Semoran Blvd., Suite 1045A
Winter Park, FL 32792
(Office) 800/517-OABA (6222)
(Fax) 407/ 681-9445
bobj@oaba.org

Mike Featherston, Trustee  2013
Gold Star Amusements, Inc.
Post Office Box 48057
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
(Office) 763/767-2601
(Fax) 763/767-2601
Mike@GoldStarAmusements.com

Jeanne McDonagh, Trustee 2012
Sky Attractions, LLC
11300 W. Peet Road
Chesaning, MI 48616
(Office) 989/845-6369
(Fax) 989/845-6353
jjm723@me.com

Bill Johnson, Trustee 2011
A Fantasy Amusement Co.
629 N. Forrest Avenue
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
(Office) 847/259-9090
(Fax) 847/392-1589
fac9090@comcast.net


DIRECTORS

Michael Brajevich, Director
1761 Whispering Willow Place
San Jose, CA 95125
(Office) 408/266-2469
(Fax) 408/265-2195
mickbrajevich@aol.com

Joe Burum, Director
Showmen’s League of America
1023 West Fulton Market
Chicago, IL 60607
(Office) 312/733-9533
(Cell) 319/290-4490
(Fax) 312/733-9534
JoeBurum@gmail.com

Tony Cassata, Director
Bob’s Space Racers/Cassata Concessions
427 15th Street
Daytona Beach, FL  32117
(Office) 386/677-0761
tonyc@bsrgames.com

Brad Dallman, Director
Bates Bros. Amusement Co.
1506 Fernwood Road
Wintersville, OH 43953
(Office) 740/632-4939
(Fax) 740/266-2953
braddallman@yahoo.com

Andy Deggeller, Director
Deggeller Attractions
Post Office Box 238
Stuart, FL 34995
(Office) 772/286-1950
(Fax) 772/219-2000
radeggeller@gmail.com

Michael Doolan, Director
Big Fun Inc.
P.O. Box 699
Jensen, FL 34958
(Office) 772/285-2208
(Fax) 772/285-0300
mdoolan@bellsouth.net

Bob Hauser, Director
West Coast Amusements Ltd.
#8-6014 Vedder Rd. Unit 9
Chilliwack, BC V2R 5P5
(Office) 604/702-1935
(Fax) 604/702-1935
HauserWCA@yahoo.com

Blake Huston, Director
North American Midway Ent.
4357 North 1000 Way
Farmland, IN 47340
bhuston@namidway.com

Stacey Jamieson, Director
World’s Finest Shows
Post Office Box 680
Simcoe, Ontario N3Y 4T2
(Office) 519/587-3283
(Fax) 519/587-3285
Stacey@worldsfinestshows.com

Mitchell Kaliff, Director
Kaliff Insurance
1250 NE Loop 410
Suite 630
San Antonio, TX  78209
(Office) 210/829-7634
mhk@kaliff.com

Melissa Kibby, Director
Paradise Amusements
P.O. Box214
Staples, TX  78670
(Office) 512/396-7709
(Fax) 512/233-2895
renekibby@gmail.com

Michael Lauther, Director
Reithoffer Shows, Inc.
10009 Alavista Drive
Gibsonton, FL 33534
(Office) 813/671-1712
(Fax) 813/671-1712
glass22@aol.com

Ron Morris, Director
Spotlight Graphics, Inc.
6054 Clark Center Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34238
(Office) 941/929-1500
(Fax) 941/929-1600
ron@spotlightgraphics.com

Benjamin Pickett, Director
Ray Cammack Shows
Post Office Box 10
Laveen, AZ 85339
(Office) 602/237-3333
(Fax) 480/907-1223
ben@rcsfun.com

Deborah Powers, Director
Powers Great American Midways
4216 Edward Hyde Place
Wilmington, NC 28405
(Cell) 910/431/2315
(Fax) 910/452-5939
debbie@powersmidways.com

Lorelei Schoendienst, Director
Luehrs’ Ideal Rides, Inc.
26 Carlyle Plaza, Suite #138
Belleville, IL 62221
(Office) 618/407-3044
(Fax) 888/827-3240
loreleiyoyo@aol.com

Joseph Skerbeck, Director
Skerbeck Brothers Shows
Post Office Box 1062
Escabana, MI 49829
(Office) 616/550-3147
(Fax) 906/789-9660
skerbeck@charter.net

Mary Chris Smith, Director
Allied Specialty Insurance
10451 Gulf Blvd.
Treasure Island, FL 33706
(Office) 727/560-2654
mcsmith@alliedspecialty.com

Greg Stewart, Director
Central Washington Fair Association
1301 South Fair Avenue
Yakima, WA 98901
(Office) 509/248/7160
(Fax) 509/248-8093
gregs@fairfun.com

Jay Strates, Director
Strates Shows
Post Office Box 174
Orlando, FL 32802
(Office) 407/855-4330
(Fax) 407/859-7758
jay@strates.com

Holly Swartz, Director
Hitch-Hiker Mfg.
10065 Rapp Road
New Middletown, OH  44442
(Office) 330/542-3052
hollyswartz@gmail.com

Amber Swedgan, Director
Intera Inc.
513 Brown Road West
Canton, MS 39046
(Cell) 601/383-5533
amber@thinkintera.com

Rob Vivona, Director
Amusements of America
1070H – Highway 34 PMB# 101
Matawan, NJ 07747
(Office) 732/337-7748
(Fax) 732/909-2163
rvivona@aol.com

ALTERNATE DIRECTORS

Doug Burtch, Alternate Director
TJ Schmidt & Co.
1810 5th Street
Bay City, MI  48708
dburtch@tjschmidtcarnival.com

Charlene Leavitt, Alternate Director
Ray Cammack Shows
PO Box 10
Laveen, AZ  85339
charlene@rcsfun.com


TRUSTEES (living)

Tom Atkins, Trustee 1992
Thomas Carnival
Post Office Box 92469
Austin, TX 78709
(Office) 512/282-4442
(Fax) 956/661-9380
tomjatkins@juno.com

Jeff Blomsness, Trustee 2000
All Star Amusement Co.
15 Willow Bay Drive
South Barrington, IL 60010
(Office) 847/382-3330
(Fax) 847/382-3339
jblomsness@aol.com

Ron Burback, Trustee 2005
Funtastic Shows, Inc.
3407 SE 108th Avenue
Portland, OR 97266
(Office) 503/761-0989
(Fax) 503/761-6648
fun1@funtasticshows.com

George W. “Billy” Burr, Trustee 1990
Burr Associates
3300 N. State Road 7
Unit 685
Hollywood, FL 33081
(Home) 954/989-6247

Jean Clair, Trustee 1996
Luehrs’ Ideal Rides, Inc.
190 Ocean Key Way
Jupiter Key
Jupiter, FL 33477
(Cell) 561/427-9620
(Fax) 561/744-9690
jeananneclair@gmail.com

Robert Coleman, Sr., Trustee 1989
Coleman Brothers Shows
710 S.E. Essex Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
(Home) 772/873-2260
(Fax) 772/873-2260

Don Deggeller, Trustee 2004
Deggeller Attractions
3350 S.W. Deggeller Court
Palm City, FL 34990
(Office) 772/286-2011
(Fax) 772/286-4474
ddeggeller@aol.com

James H. Drew III, Trustee 1984
Drew Exposition
Post Office Box 5589
Augusta, GA 30916
(Office) 706/737-0650
(Fax) 706/667-9509
drewexpo@aol.com

John Hanschen, Trustee 2007
Thomas Carnival, Inc.
Post Office Box 92469
Austin, TX 78709
(Office) 512/282-4442
(Fax) 512/282-4444
jwhanschen@gmail.com

Danny Huston, Trustee 2001
Mid America Shows
616 West Jackson
Parker City, IN 47368
(Office) 765/468-9700
(Fax) 765/468-6579
Drh468@aol.com

Sam Johnston, Trustee 1999
Post Office Box 294079
Sacramento, CA 95829
(Cell) 916/296-5174
(Fax) 916/383-7735
samsmidway@aol.com

Guy Leavitt, Trustee 2006
Ray Cammack Shows, Inc.
P.O. Box 10
Laveen, AZ 85339
(Office) 602/237-3333
(Fax) 602/237-2753
guy@rcsfun.com

Wayne McCary, Trustee 2009
Post Office Box 387
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
(Home) 413/567-8679
(Cell) 413/575-4014
wmmccary@gmail.com

Buddy Merten, Trustee 1998
PMB 256
1107 S. 5th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364
(Cell) 714/493-7971
(Fax) 928/344-4635
smerten938@aol.com

Gerald L. Murphy, Trustee 1983
Murphy Enterprises
Post Office Box 4696
Tulsa, OK 74159
(Office) 918/712-0011
(Fax) 918/712-0055

James Murphy, Trustee 1995
Blue Grass Shows
Post Office Box 75244
Tampa, FL 33675
(Cell) 813/340-3304
(Fax) 813/241-0246
mlmurphy48@aol.com

Andy Schoendienst, Trustee 2008
Luehrs’ Ideal Rides, Inc.
26 Carlyle Plaza, Suite #138
Belleville, IL 62221
(Office) 618/407-3044
(Fax) 888/827-3240
luehrsrides@aol.com

E. James Strates, Trustee 1974
Strates Shows, Inc.
Post Office Box 174
Orlando, FL 32802
(Office) 407/855-4330
ejames@strates.com

James E. Strates, Trustee 2003
Strates Shows, Inc.
Post Office Box 174
Orlando, FL 32802
(Office) 407/855-4330
(Fax) 407/859-7758
jimmy@strates.com

Dominic Vivona, Jr., Trustee 2010
Amusements of America
24 Federal Road
Monroe TWP, NJ 08831
(Office) 732/446-7144
(Fax) 732/446-0977
dominicvivona@gmail.com

Dominic Vivona, Sr., Trustee 1994
9424 S.W. 142nd St.
Miami, FL 33176
(Cell) 305/258-2021
(Fax) 305/258-2945