Log in

Board

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE/OFFICERS

Jay Strates, Chair
Strates Shows
jay@strates.com

Larry Yaffe, 1st Vice Chair
ESY Financial
larryyaffe@gmail.com

Debbie Powers, 2nd Vice Chair
Powers Great American Midways
debbie@powersmidway.com

Mick Brajevich, 3rd Vice Chair
Butler Amusements
mcikbrajevich@aol.com

Mitchell Kaliff, Treasurer
Kaliff Insurance
mhk@kaliff.com

E.J. Dean, Trustee 2017
Dean & Flynn Fiesta Shows
ejdean@msn.com

Tom Gaylin, Trustee 2016
Rosedale Attractions & Shows
tgaylin2001@gmail.com

Michael Wood, Trustee 2015
Wood Entertainment Co.
woodentco@aol.com

Robert Johnson, President
OABA
bobj@oaba.org

DIRECTORS

Stephen Broetsky
Frazier Shows
blazen0001@aol.com

Doug Burtch
TJ Schmidt & Co.
dburtch@tjschmidtcarnival.com

Tony Cassata
Bob’s Space Racers/Cassata Concessions
tonyc@bsrgames.com

Brad Dallman
Bates Bros. Amusement Co.
braddallman@yahoo.com

Andy Deggeller
Deggeller Attractions
radeggeller@gmail.com

Michael Doolan
Big Fun Inc.
mdoolan@bellsouth.net

Blake Huston
North American Midway Ent.
bhuston@namidway.com

Stacey Jamieson
World’s Finest Shows
Stacey@worldsfinestshows.com

Marc Janas
B Original Foods LLC
marcjanas1@aol.com

Nathan Janousek
Fun Biz Concessions

nathandjano@icloud.com

Mary Johnson
A Fantasy Amusement Co.
mary@fantasyamusements.com

Tammy Kissel
Kissel Entertainment
tammykissel@yahoo.com

Charlene Leavitt
Ray Cammack Shows
charlene@rcsfun.com

Lance Moyer
Butler Amusements
Lrmoyer1@aol.com

Benjamin Pickett
Ray Cammack Shows
ben@rcsfun.com

Richard Reithoffer
Reithoffer Shows Inc.
rreithoffer@aol.com

Lorelei Schoendienst
Luehrs’ Ideal Rides, Inc.
lorelei@luehrs.com

Patrick Sheridan
Alamo Amusements
alamoamusements@msn.com

Scott Siefker
Showmen Supplies, Inc.
ssiefker@showmensupplies.com

Niki Skerbeck
Skerbeck Entertainment Group
nskerbeck@yahoo.com

Mary Chris Smith
Allied Specialty Insurance
mcsmith@alliedspecialty.com

Greg Stewart
Central Washington Fair Association
gregs@fairfun.com

Holly Swartz
Hitch-Hiker Mfg.
holly.swartz@hitch-hiker.com

Rob Vivona
Amusements of America
rvivona@aol.com


DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Tom Arnold
Arnold Amusements
tom@arnoldamusementsinc.com

Christopher Atkins
Clair's Classic Foods
atkinsct@gmail.com

Tracy Burback-Munoz
Fantastic Shows, Inc.
cincotracy@aol.com

Bob Hauser
West Coast Amusements Ltd.
HauserWCA@shaw.ca


TRUSTEES (living)

Tom Atkins (1992)
Thomas Carnival
tomjatkins@juno.com

Jeff Blomsness (2000)
North American Midway Entertainment
jblomsness@namidway.com

Ron Burback (2005)
Funtastic Shows, Inc.
fun1@funtasticshows.com

Jean Clair (1996)
Luehrs’ Ideal Rides, Inc.
jeananneclair@gmail.com

Don Deggeller (2004)
Deggeller Attractions
ddeggeller@aol.com

James H. Drew III (1984)
Drew Exposition
drewexpo@aol.com

Mike Featherston (2013)
GoldStar Amusements, Inc.
Mike@GoldStarAmusements.com

John Hanschen (2007)
Thomas Carnival, Inc.
jwhanschen@gmail.com

Danny Huston (2001)
North American Midway Entertainment
Dhuston@namidway.com

Bill Johnson (2011)
A Fantasy Amusement Co.
fac9090@comcast.net

Sam Johnston (1999)
samsmidway@aol.com

Guy Leavitt (2006)
Ray Cammack Shows, Inc.
guy@rcsfun.com

Chris Lopez (2014)
Ray Cammack Shows
chrislo@rcsfun.com

Wayne McCary (2009)
wmmccary@gmail.com

Jeanne McDonagh (2012)
Sky Attractions, LLC
jjm723@me.com

Buddy Merten (1998)
smerten938@aol.com

Gerald L. Murphy (1983)
Murphy Enterprises
mei@oklahoma.net

James Murphy (1995)
Blue Grass Shows
mlmurphy48@aol.com

Andy Schoendienst (2008)
Luehrs’ Ideal Rides, Inc.
andy@luehrs.com

E. James Strates (1974)
Strates Shows, Inc.
ejames@strates.com

James E. Strates (2003)
Strates Shows, Inc.
jimmy@strates.com

Dominic Vivona, Jr. (2010)
Amusements of America
dominicvivona@gmail.com

Dominic Vivona, Sr. (1994)
Hbvivona@gmail.com

Search

Sponsors








Join Here

Join
Renew

Make a Donation


New Member Benefits

Latest Showtime

                    


Carnival Ride Safety

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software